ADMINISTRATION (631)630-3300

Laurette D. Mulry Attorney in Charge lmulry@sclas.org
Bryan Browns Chief Legal Operations Officer bbrowns@sclas.org
Elizabeth Justesen Chief Community Outreach Officer ejustesen@sclas.org
Melissa Kanas Trial Director mkanas@sclas.org
Joseph King Chief Administrative Officer jking@sclas.org
Julio Mejia IT Director jmejia@sclas.org
Kent Moston Legal Training Director kmoston@sclas.org
Agnes Neldner Legal Director aneldner@sclas.org
James Pappas Chief Financial Officer jpappas@sclas.org
Debra Sterling Community Outreach Director dsterling@sclas.org

APPEALS BUREAU

Edward Smith (631) 630-3370 esmith@sclas.org
Anju Alexander (631) 630-3371 aalexander@sclas.org
Lisa Marcoccia (631) 630-3372 lmarcoccia@sclas.org
Louis Mazzola (631) 852-1650 lmazzola@sclas.org
Felice Milani (631) 852-1650 fmilani@sclas.org

CHILDREN’S LAW BUREAU (631)439-2450

John Belmonte jbelmonte@sclas.org
Glorisbel Roman groman@sclas.org
Alison Anderson aanderson@sclas.org
Arshia Baseer abaseer@sclas.org
Galina DeVita gdevita@sclas.org
Steven Flaumenhaft sflaumenhaft@sclas.org
Howard Gardos hgardos@sclas.org
Ethan Halpern ehalpern@sclas.org
Megan Hanna mhanna@sclas.org
Yinping Jung yjung@sclas.org
Jennifer Marin jmarin@sclas.org
Maryann Marino mmarino@sclas.org
Michelle McCarthy mmcarthy@sclas.org
Ian Moss imoss@sclas.org
Elizabeth Pfister epfister@sclas.org
Celine Rivera crivera@sclas.org
Margaret Schaefler mschaefler@sclas.org
Timothy Sorell tsorell@sclas.org
Barbara Walsh bwalsh@sclas.org

COUNTY COURT BUREAU (631) 852-1650

Kathleen Gearrity kgearrity@sclas.org
Matthew Hereth mhereth@sclas.org
John Schick jschick@sclas.org
Susan Ambro sambro@sclas.org
Rachit Anand ranand@sclas.org
Tyasia Chance tchance@sclas.org
Joseph Chicvak jchicvak@sclas.org
Oscar Crisafio ocrisafio@sclas.org
Jaquelin Flores jflores@sclas.org
Melissa Kanas mkanas@sclas.org
Michael Kohanim mkohanim@sclas.org
Andrea MacKenzie amackenzie@sclas.org
Adam Markou amarkou@sclas.org
Melissa Mercurio mmercurio@sclas.org
Jeremy Mis jmis@sclas.org
Douglas O’Connor doconnor@sclas.org
Daniel Pilo dpilo@sclas.org
Daniel Schilling dschilling@sclas.org
Victor Velazquez vvelazquez@sclas.org

DISTRICT COURT (631) 853-5212

Catherine Lovly clovly@sclas.org
Denise Ahern dahern@sclas.org
Stephen Fleming sfleming@sclas.org
Brendan Black bblack@sclas.org
Kara Brown kbrown@sclas.org
Gina Burke gburke@sclas.org
Kyleen Burke kburke@sclas.org
Christina Carpenter ccarpenter@sclas.org
Victoria Ceru vceru@sclas.org
Alexandra Colucci acolucci@sclas.org
Renee Daniel rdaniel@sclas.org
Theresa Dorsainvil tdorsainvil@sclas.org
Alexandra Dyroff adyroff@sclas.org
Ayanna Egan aegan@sclas.org
Kathleen Evers kherrevers@sclas.org
Dianna Felberbaum dfelberbaum@sclas.org
Christina Ford cford@sclas.org
Debra Haskell dhaskell@sclas.org
Stefani Joslin sjoslin@sclas.org
Marra Kassman mkassman@sclas.org
Bradley Kaufman bkaufman@sclas.org
Estefania Leon eleon@sclas.org
Theonie Makidis tmakidis@sclas.org
Chelsea McGrath cmcgrath@sclas.org
Anna Miranda amiranda@sclas.org
Christopher Morawed cmorawed@sclas.org
Robert Pope rpope@sclas.org
Brett Potash bpotash@sclas.org
Melissa Quinn mturner@sclas.org
Samantha Ramos sramos@sclas.org
Mayerline Rossi mrossi@sclas.org
Andrew Scardino ascardino@sclas.org
Tara Senft tsenft@sclas.org
Elyse Sheehan esheehan@sclas.org
Raymond Smith rsmith@sclas.org
Anthony Stagner astagner@sclas.org
Maria Stamatelatos mstamatelatos@sclas.org
Laura Stein lstein@sclas.org
Juliann Strafer jstrafer@sclas.org
Areeba Thakir athakir.sclas.org
Sharon Weber sweber@sclas.org
April Winecke awinecke@sclas.org
Jennifer Zangler-Scaduto jzanglerscaduto@sclas.org

EAST END (631)852-1650

Leo Cuomo lcuomo@sclas.org
Steven Devito sdevito@sclas.org
Brandon Abbatiello babbatiello@sclas.org
Sean Cambridge seancambridge@sclas.org
Matthew Damato mdamato@sclas.org
Michael DiPresso mdipresso@sclas.org
Emily Fialkowski emiller@sclas.org
Daniel Ginty dginty@sclas.org
Laura Gretz lgretz@sclas.org
Sheila Guiffrida sguiffrida@sclas.org
Gregory Haynes ghaynes@sclas.org
Wendy Russo wrusso@sclas.org

FAMILY COURT (631) 853-4343

Thomas Sartain (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Karen Caggiano (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Jose Canosa (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Israel Castillo (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Ellen Goldstein (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Helma Hermans (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Daniel Howard (631) 630-3333, (631 )853-4343
Michael Hughes (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Marisa Marano (631) 630-3333, (631 )853-4343
Kevin McClancy (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Maryellen McQuade (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Kim E. Nohilly (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Regina Stanton (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Steve Weissbard (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343

PRE-INDICTMENT FELONY BUREAU (631) 630-3360

Stephen Kesner, Bureau Chief skesner@sclas.org
Deborah Monastero, Deputy Bureau Chief dmonastero@sclas.org
Joseph Nugent, Senior Attorney/Mentor jnugent@sclas.org
Andrea Amoa aamoa@sclas.org
Jonathan Bloom jbloom@sclas.org
Stephanie Giancristofaro sgiancristofaro@sclas.org
Walter J. Green Jr. wgreen@sclas.org
Lani Houston lhouston@sclas.org
Stephanie Levine slevine@sclas.org
Maxwell Slone mslone@sclas.org

IMMIGRATION UNIT (631)853-5216

Christina Gaudio cgaudio@sclas.org

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES

LONG ISLAND REGIONAL IMMIGRATION ASSISTANCE CENTER (631)853-7807

Jackeline Saavedra-Arizaga jsaavedraarizaga@sclas.org
Diana Castrellon (Paralegal) dcastrellon@sclas.org

SOCIAL WORKER UNIT

Kathleen Cammarata (631) 853-6223 kcammarata@sclas.org
Harrison Grimm (631) 853-6233 hgrimm@sclas.org
Evan Larsen (631) 853-6223 elarsen@sclas.org
Nancie Milewski (631) 853-6223 nmilewski@sclas.org
Kerry Tenure (631) 853-6223 ktenure@sclas.org

PARALEGAL UNIT

Pamela Bogardt pbogardt@sclas.org
Christina Bennett cbennett@sclas.org
Melissa Borelli mborelli@sclas.org
Latoya Brown-Rousseau lbrownrousseau@sclas.org
Latasha Lucas llucas@sclas.org
Christina Parietti cparietti@sclas.org
Kathleen Paulson kpaulson@sclas.org
Nancy Umana-Melendez numanameledez@sclas.org