ADMINISTRATION (631)630-3300

Laurette D. Mulry Attorney in Charge lmulry@sclas.org
Bryan Browns Trial Director bbrowns@sclas.org
Sabato Caponi Chief Operating Legal Officer scaponi@sclas.org
Elizabeth Justesen Outreach Director ejustesen@sclas.org
Joseph King Chief Administrative Officer jking@sclas.org
Julio Mejia IT Director jmejia@sclas.org
Kent Moston Legal Training Director kmoston@sclas.org
Agnes Neldner Legal Director aneldner@sclas.org
Tracy Yogman Chief Financial Officer tyogman@sclas.org

APPEALS BUREAU

Kirk Brandt (631) 852-1650 kbrandt@sclas.org
Alfred Cicale (631) 853-4709 acicale@sclas.org
Lisa Marcoccia (631) 853-4709 lmarcoccia@sclas.org
Louis Mazzola (631) 852-1650 lmazzola@sclas.org
Felice Milani (631) 852-1650 fmilani@sclas.org
Edward Smith (631) 853-4490 esmith@sclas.org

CHILDREN’S LAW BUREAU (631)439-2450

Alison Anderson aanderson@sclas.org
Arshia Baseer abaseer@sclas.org
John Belmonte jbelmonte@sclas.org
Susan Coleman scoleman@sclas.org
Nicholas Coronel ncoronel@sclas.org
Steven Flaumenhaft sflaumenhaft@sclas.org
Brenda Furshpan bfurshpan@sclas.org
Howard Gardos hgardos@sclas.org
Ethan Halpern ehalpern@sclas.org
Heidi Hilton hhilton@sclas.org
Yinping Jung yjung@sclas.org
Jennifer Marin jmarin@sclas.org
Maryann Marino mmarino@sclas.org
Michelle McCarthy mmcarthy@sclas.org
Ian Moss imoss@sclas.org
Celine Rivera crivera@sclas.org
Glorisbel Roman groman@sclas.org
Jorge Rosario jrosario@sclas.org
Margaret Schaefler mschaefler@sclas.org
Symone Vogeney svogeney@sclas.org
Barbara Walsh bwalsh@sclas.org

COUNTY COURT BUREAU (631) 852-1650

Michael Ahern mahern@sclas.org
Susan Ambro sambro@sclas.org
Rachit Anand ranand@sclas.org
Oscar Crisafio ocrisafio@sclas.org
David Geller dgeller@sclas.org
Matthew Hereth mhereth@sclas.org
Lani Houston lhouston@sclas.org
Melissa Kanas mkanas@sclas.org
Andrea MacKenzie amackenzie@sclas.org
Adam Markou amarkou@sclas.org
Melissa Mercurio mmercurio@sclas.org
Jeremy Mis jmis@sclas.org
Douglas O’Connor doconnor@sclas.org
John Schick jschick@sclas.org
Victor Velazquez vvelazquez@sclas.org
Edward Vitale evitale@sclas.org

DISTRICT COURT (631) 853-5212

Denise Ahern dahern@sclas.org
Andrea Amoa aamoa@sclas.org
Ian Besso ibesso@sclas.org
Jonathan Bloom jbloom@sclas.org
Kara Brown kbrown@sclas.org
Arthur Burdette aburdette@sclas.org
Gina Burke gburke@sclas.org
Joanna Cazilas jcazilas@sclas.org
Tyasia Chance tchance@sclas.org
Joseph Chicvak jchickvak@sclas.org
Diane Clarke dclarke@sclas.org
Leo Cuomo lcuomo@sclas.org
Ellen Dexter edexter@sclas.org
Ayanna Egan aegan@sclas.org
Kathleen Evers kherrevers@sclas.org
John Falcone jfalcone@sclas.org
Stephen Fleming sfleming@sclas.org
Jaquelin Flores jflores@sclas.org
Christina Ford cford@sclas.org
Stephanie Giancristofaro sgiancristofaro@sclas.org
Kathleen Gearrity kgearrity@sclas.org
Kyle Grasser kgrasser@sclas.org
Walter J. Green Jr. wgreen@sclas.org
Lisa Halloran lhalloran@sclas.org
Camille Hart chart@sclas.org
Debra Haskell dhaskell@sclas.org
Stephen Kesner skesner@sclas.org
Michael Kohanim mkohanim@sclas.org
Estefania Leon eleon@sclas.org
Stephanie Levine slevine@sclas.org
Catherine Lovly clovly@sclas.org
Kellie Mahoney kmahoney@sclas.org
Mercedes Matias mmatias@sclas.org
Anna Miranda amiranda@sclas.org
Deborah Monastero dmonastero@sclas.org
Christopher Morawed cmorawed@sclas.org
Joseph Nugent jnugent@sclas.org
Kelly Padden kpadden@sclas.org
Daniel Pilo dpilo@sclas.org
Melissa Quinn mturner@sclas.org
Samantha Ramos sramos@sclas.org
Andrew Scardino ascardino@sclas.org
Daniel Schilling dschilling@sclas.org
Tara Senft tsenft@sclas.org
Katherine Shepardson kshepardson@sclas.org
Kimberly Siegel ksiegel@sclas.org
Maxwell Slone mslone@sclas.org
Raymond Smith rsmith@sclas.org
Laura Stein lstein@sclas.org
Juliann Strafer jstrafer@sclas.org
Shannon Sullivan ssullivan@sclas.org
Tiffany Taveras tvillalobos.sclas.org
Sharon Weber sweber@sclas.org
April Winecke awinecke@sclas.org
Jennifer Zangler-Scaduto jzanglerscaduto@sclas.org

EAST END (631)852-1650

Sean Cambridge seancambridge@sclas.org
Matthew Damato mdamato@sclas.org
Cynthia Darrell cdarrell@sclas.org
Steven Devito sdevito@sclas.org
Michael DiPresso mdipresso@sclas.org
Emily Fialkowski emiller@sclas.org
Daniel Ginty dginty@sclas.org
Laura Gretz lgretz@sclas.org
Sheila Guiffrida sguiffrida@sclas.org
Wendy Russo wrusso@sclas.org

FAMILY COURT (631) 853-4343

Jose Canosa (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Israel Castillo (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Ellen Goldstein (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Helma Hermans (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Daniel Howard (631) 630-3333, (631 )853-4343
Michael Hughes (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Marisa Marano (631) 630-3333, (631 )853-4343
Kevin McClancy (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Maryellen McQuade (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Kim E. Nohilly (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Thomas Sartain (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Regina Stanton (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343
Steve Weissbard (631) 630-3333, (631) 853-4343

IMMIGRATION UNIT (631)853-5216

Christina Gaudio cgaudio@sclas.org

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES

LONG ISLAND REGIONAL IMMIGRATION ASSISTANCE CENTER (631)853-7807

Jackeline Saavedra-Arizaga jsaavedraarizaga@sclas.org
Diana Castrellon (Paralegal) dcastrellon@sclas.org

SOCIAL WORKER UNIT

Kathleen Cammarata (631) 853-6223 kcammarata@sclas.org
Harrison Grimm (631) 853-6233 hgrimm@sclas.org
Virginia Gunther (631) 853-6223 vgunther@sclas.org
Samantha Lisa (631) 853-6223 slisa@sclas.org
Nancie Milewski (631) 853-6223 nmilewski@sclas.org
Brandy Parisi (631) 853-6223 bparisi@sclas.org
Kerry Tenure (631) 853-6223 ktenure@sclas.org

PARALEGAL UNIT

Christina Bennett cbennett@sclas.org
Pamela Bogardt pbogardt@sclas.org
Christina Tudisco ctudisco@sclas.org
Nancy Umana-Melendez numanameledez@sclas.org
Mercedes Walker mwalker@sclas.org

INVESTIGATOR UNIT (631) 853-5212, (631) 852-1650

Richard Burns rburns@sclas.org
Kimberly Fazio kfazio@sclas.org
William Henderson whenderson@sclas.org
Brennan Holmes bholmes@sclas.org
Kermit Schiller kschiller@sclas.org
Mark Sheridan msheridan@sclas.org
Giovannina St. John gstjohn@sclas.org
Miguel Urena murena@sclas.org